Name Position Email
Dave Hutchison Junior & Senior High Superintendent, Junior High Football Dave.Hutchison@k12.sd.us
Bruce Bailey Junior & Senior Principal Bruce.Bailey@k12.sd.us
Debra Lyle Elementary Principal/Title 1 Debra.Lyle@k12.sd.us
Pam Rudd Business Manager Pam.Rudd@k12.sd.us
Cheryl Knudson Guidance Counselor Cheryl.Knudson@k12.sd.us
Stephanie Ganschow Tech. Coord/Network Admin Stephanie.Ganschow@k12.sd.us
Kim Johnston Elementary School Secretary Kim.Johnston@k12.sd.us
Pam Erickson Jr/Sr High School Secretary Pam.Erickson@k12.sd.us